Impact by Instructure

How to drive Institutional objectives through Impactful messaging

Thursday, 19th May 2022

1:00 PM AEST
11:00 AM SGT/PST
10:00 AM ICT/WIB

Personalised communication is a major factor of success in helping and informing students and educators. With new tools and technology allowing institutions to communicate in a more impactful way, how can we use personalised in app messaging to create real change in learning behaviour and facilitate deeper engagement with your LMS?

Join our panel of experts as we dive deeper into how Impact by Instructure can:

  • Drive adoption rates of tools you are investing in 
  • Create LMS Usage reports that help you make data driven decisions
  • Increase user engagement with content through messaging 
  • Help prepare your institution for a seamless hybrid learning experience

Register for the Webinar

Panel speakers

More
Tammy Robinson

Tammy Robinson

Manager, Learning Technology, University of Newcastle
More
Dr Jasper Alontaga Impact Webinar Speaker Instructure

Dr. Jasper Vincent Q. Alontaga

Associate Professor College of Education at De La Salle University – Manila
More
Greg Faller headshot

Greg Faller

Manager, Solutions Engineering, APAC - Instructure
More
Monica Dancel headshot

Monica Dancel

Customer Success Manager, Impact by Instructure