Instructure
02/10/2022

Instructure to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

SALT LAKE CITY  Feb. 10, 2022  /PRNewswire/ -- Instructure Holdings, Inc. (Instructure) (NYSE: INST), the maker of the Canvas Learning Management System, today announced that its Chief Executive Officer, Steve Daly, and Chief Financial Officer, Dale Bowen, will present at the following upcoming investor conferences.

Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telecom Conference

  • Date: Monday, March 7th, 2022
  • Time: 1:50 p.m. PT (2:50 p.m. MT)
  • Location: San Francisco, CA
  • Live audio webcast: ir.instructure.com; an archived replay will be made available on the Company's website for 6 months

Raymond James 43rd Annual Institutional Investors Conference

  • Date: Wednesday, March 9th, 2022
  • Time: 8:40 a.m. ET (6:40 a.m. MT)
  • Location: Orlando, FL

Live webcast: ir.instructure.com; an archived replay will be made available on the Company's website for 12 months

About Instructure

Instructure (NYSE: INST) is an education technology company dedicated to elevating student success, amplifying the power of teaching, and inspiring everyone to learn together. Today the Instructure Learning Platform supports more than 30 million educators and learners around the world. Learn more at www.instructure.com.

Contact

Brian Watkins
Corporate Communications

Instructure

April Scee
Managing Director, ICR, Inc

Investor Relations

Share