Instructure
01/20/2022

Instructure to Announce Fourth Quarter and Fiscal Year 2021 Financial Results on February 17, 2022

SALT LAKE CITY -- January 20, 2022 -- Instructure Holdings, Inc. (Instructure) (NYSE: INST), the makers of the Canvas Learning Management System, today announced that it will report financial results for its fourth quarter and fiscal year ended December 31, 2021 on Thursday, February 17, 2022 after market close.

Instructure will host a conference call and webcast at 3:00 p.m. Mountain Time (or 5:00 p.m. Eastern Time) on Thursday, February 17, 2022 to discuss its financial results. The conference call can be accessed by dialing (833) 921-1674 from the United States and Canada or (236) 389-2674 internationally with conference ID 7093477. A live webcast and replay of the conference call can be accessed from the investor relations page of Instructure’s website at ir.instructure.com.

Following the completion of the call through 9:59 p.m. Mountain Time (or 11:59 p.m. Eastern Time) on February 24, 2022, a telephone replay will be available by dialing (800) 585-8367 from the United States and Canada or (416) 621-4642 internationally with conference ID 7093477.

About Instructure

Instructure (NYSE: INST) is an education technology company dedicated to elevating student success, amplifying the power of teaching, and inspiring everyone to learn together. Today the Instructure Learning Platform supports more than 30 million educators and learners around the world. Learn more at www.instructure.com.

Contact

Brian Watkins
Corporate Communications

Instructure

April Scee
Managing Director, ICR, Inc.

Investor Relations

Share