Instructure Announces Q4 2018 Investor Conference Participation

SALT LAKE CITY, Nov. 13, 2018 /PRNewswire/ -- Instructure, Inc. (NYSE: INST), a leading software-as-a-service (SaaS) technology company in education, learning and employee development, today announced that members of its management team will present at the following upcoming investor conferences.

Instructure official logo (PRNewsFoto/Instructure)

Credit Suisse 22nd Annual Technology, Media & Telecom Conference
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
10:30 a.m. Pacific Time / 1:30 p.m. Eastern Time
Scottsdale, AZ
Presenters: Steve Kaminsky, CFO, and Dan Goldsmith, President

Raymond James Technology Investors Conference
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
8:20 a.m. Pacific Time / 11:20 a.m. Eastern Time
New York, NY
Presenters: Steve Kaminsky, CFO, and Dan Goldsmith, President

The webcasts of these events will be available on the investor relations section of Instructure's website at https://ir.instructure.com.

About Instructure

Instructure, Inc. is a leading software-as-a-service (SaaS) technology company that makes software that makes people smarter. With a vision to help maximize the potential of people through technology, Instructure created Canvas and Bridge to enable organizations everywhere to easily develop, deliver, and manage engaging face-to-face and online learning experiences. To date, Instructure has connected millions of instructors and learners at more than 4,000 educational institutions and corporations throughout the world. Learn more about Canvas for higher ed and K–12, and Bridge for the corporate market, at www.Instructure.com.

Contacts:
Keaton Godfrey
Director, Investor Relations
Instructure
(866) 574-3127
[email protected]

Becky Frost
Sr. Director, Corporate Communications
Instructure
(801) 869-5017
[email protected]

 

 

SOURCE Instructure