Instructure Announces Q1 2018 Investor Conference Participation

SALT LAKE CITY, Feb. 16, 2018 /PRNewswire/ -- Instructure (NYSE:INST), a leading software-as-a-service (SaaS) technology company that makes software that makes people smarter, today announced that members of its management team will present at the following upcoming investor conferences.

Instructure official logo (PRNewsFoto/Instructure)

Morgan Stanley Technology, Media and Telecom Conference
Monday, February 26, 2018
4:05 p.m. Pacific Time / 7:05 p.m. Eastern Time
San Francisco, CA
Presenter: Steve Kaminsky, CFO

Raymond James 39th Annual Institutional Investors Conference
Monday, March 5, 2018
6:50 a.m. Pacific Time / 9:50 a.m. Eastern Time
Orlando, FL
Presenter: Steve Kaminsky, CFO

The webcast of this event will be available on the investor relations section of Instructure's website at https://ir.instructure.com.

About Instructure

Instructure, Inc. is a leading software-as-a-service (SaaS) technology company that makes software that makes people smarter. With a vision to help maximize the potential of people through technology, Instructure created Canvas, Gauge, Arc and Bridge to enable organizations everywhere to easily develop, deliver and manage engaging face-to-face and online learning experiences. To date, Instructure has connected millions of instructors and learners at more than 3,000 educational institutions and corporations throughout the world. Learn more about Canvas for higher ed and K–12, and Bridge for the corporate market, at www.Instructure.com.

Contacts:
Keaton Godfrey
Manager, Investor Relations
Instructure
(866) 574-3127
[email protected]

Becky Frost
Senior Director, Public Relations
Instructure
(801) 869-5017
[email protected]

 

 

SOURCE Instructure